Past Helder Camara Lectures

2017 - Mark Patrick Hederman OSB - May 19
Lecture: For priests, chaplains and all those interested in accompanying others on the spiritual journey.
When: Friday - 19 May 2017 - 10:00 AM
2017 - Mark Patrick Hederman OSB - May 18
Lecture: Helder Camara Public Lecture with Mark Patrick Hederman OSB
When: Thursday - 18 May 2017 - 5:00 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS (Pope Francis Fellow) - March 23
Lecture: Lenton Short Course (Thursdays in Lent)
When: Thursday - 23 March 2017 - 5:15 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS (Pope Francis Fellow) - March 16
Lecture: Lenton Short Course (Thursdays in Lent)
When: Thursday - 16 March 2017 - 5:15 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS (Pope Francis Fellow) - March 9
Lecture: Lenton Short Course (Thursdays in Lent)
When: Thursday - 9 March 2017 - 5:15 PM
2016 - Msgr Prof Tomas Halik PhD DD - July 11
Lecture: Mercy and Truth: Healing Alienation in Our Church and World
When: Monday - 11 July 2016 - 5:00 PM
2016 - Nathan Schneider - June 6
Lecture: Creating a Culture of Mercy in Public Life
When: Monday - 6 June 2016 - 5:00 PM
2016 - Baroness Sheila Hollins - April 13
Lecture: The Medicine of Mercy
When: Wednesday - 13 April 2016 - 5:30 PM
2015 - Margaret Silf - October 15
Lecture: Faith At A Crossroads
When: Thursday - 15 October 2015 - 5:00 PM
2015 - Dr Donna Orsuto - August 13
Lecture: Good News and Contemplative Living in a World of Chaos
When: Thursday - 13 August 2015 - 5:00 PM

Pages