The Council 2017


The Most Reverend Denis Hart, DD
Archbishop of Melbourne

The Most Reverend Paul Bird, CSsR, DD
Bishop of Ballarat

The Most Reverend Patrick O’Regan, DD
Bishop of Sale

The Most Reverend Leslie Tomlinson, DD
Bishop of Sandhurst
Fr William Uren SJ AO

The Hon Kevin Andrews, MHR

Ms Isobel Carmody

Mr Steven Cortese

Mr Edward Exell, AM

Professor Brian Galligan

Dr Gerard Healy SJ

Dr Catherine Kovesi
Dr Bernard Lochtenberg

Professor Emeritus Margaret Manion, IBVM AO

Dr D. McCormack

Ms Louise McInerney

Ms Alice Muhlebach

Mr Allan Myers AC QC

Mr Timothy O’Leary

Mr Paul O'Shea

Dr Jane Page

Ms Janet Whiting, AM

Brother William Wilding, CFC