Past Helder Camara Lectures

2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS - Pope Francis Fellow - September 20
Lecture: Only Connect: Pope Francis and the gift of encouraging others
When: Wednesday - 20 September 2017 - 5:00 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS - Pope Francis Fellow - September 13
Lecture: Pope Francis: Awakening hope in a time of chaos
When: Wednesday - 13 September 2017 - 5:00 PM
2017 - Bishop Robert McElroy - June 24
Lecture: A seminar exploring current trends and the contribution of Catholic Social Teaching.
When: Saturday - 24 June 2017 - 10:00 AM
2017 - Bishop Robert McElroy - June 23
Lecture: Helder Camara Public Lecture with Mark Patrick Hederman OSB
When: Friday - 23 June 2017 - 5:00 PM
2017 - Mark Patrick Hederman OSB - June 7
Lecture: After-dinner speech by Mark Patrick Hederman OSB
When: Wednesday - 7 June 2017 - 7:00 PM
2017 - Mark Patrick Hederman OSB - May 19
Lecture: For priests, chaplains and all those interested in accompanying others on the spiritual journey.
When: Friday - 19 May 2017 - 10:00 AM
2017 - Mark Patrick Hederman OSB - May 18
Lecture: Helder Camara Public Lecture with Mark Patrick Hederman OSB
When: Thursday - 18 May 2017 - 5:00 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS (Pope Francis Fellow) - March 23
Lecture: Lenton Short Course (Thursdays in Lent)
When: Thursday - 23 March 2017 - 5:15 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS (Pope Francis Fellow) - March 16
Lecture: Lenton Short Course (Thursdays in Lent)
When: Thursday - 16 March 2017 - 5:15 PM
2017 - Br Mark O'Connor FMS (Pope Francis Fellow) - March 9
Lecture: Lenton Short Course (Thursdays in Lent)
When: Thursday - 9 March 2017 - 5:15 PM

Pages